Saucy Dates mobile menu
Home   

Deleting your account

Login to the site/app and select SETTINGS > DELETE ACCOUNT. When you confirm, all data will be erased.

Subscription users
If you have an active subscription or a subscription that hasn't yet expired the delete account option will be deactivated. This is to ensure members don't delete an account but leave billing active. A subscription needs to be cancelled before an account can be deleted. Customer support can override this if you confirm that the subscription has been stopped.